Latest Products http://www.virgopackers.com Latest Products 15-11-04 en-us http://www.virgopackers.com Block Pallets http://www.virgopackers.com/block-pallets.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Block Pallets Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our Block Shipping Pallets are efficacious for the packaging of industrial products. Euro Pallets http://www.virgopackers.com/euro-pallets.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying durable and dimensionally accurate Euro Pallets. Our high-grade Wooden Euro Pallets are available in industry specific designs and diverse sizes. Plywood Pallets http://www.virgopackers.com/plywood-pallets.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying superior Plywood Pallets. These pallets are used for the safe packaging of the products as these are highly efficacious. Inside Packaging Sheets http://www.virgopackers.com/inside-packaging-sheets.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we offer high quality and durable Inside Packaging Sheets. Made from quality material, these sheets provide protection to the machines during transit. Plywood Boxes http://www.virgopackers.com/plywood-boxes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Boxes that we manufacture, export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers. We make use of high quality and termite resistant plywood for the manufacturing of our boxes. Wooden Boxes http://www.virgopackers.com/wooden-boxes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of wide array of Wooden Boxes used for the packaging of various materials. Our Wooden Shipping Boxes ensure safe and secure transportation. Wooden Crates http://www.virgopackers.com/wooden-crates.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Crates that we manufacture, export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers owing to their high strength and durability. Wooden Packaging Crates that we offer are made from excellent quality timbers available in the market. Plywood Cases http://www.virgopackers.com/plywood-cases.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of durable Plywood Cases used for the safe packaging of fragile items. Constructed by using high quality and termite-free plywood, our cases are accredited for their durability, high strength and excellent finish.